Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Ozzy Osbourne, Slash Appear on New Alice Cooper Album

Rock legend ALICE COOPER will be releasing his new album, Along Came A Spider, in Germany, Austria, Switzerland on July 25th, the rest of Europe on July 28th and July 29th in North America via Steamhammer/SPV.

British Alice Cooper news site SickThingsUK reports:

"According to Uncut Magazine and Idolator both OZZY OSBOURNE and SLASH guest on the new album Along Came A Spider. Ozzy plays harmonica on a track he co-wrote with Alice - '(In Touch With) Your Feminine Side', while Slash plays guitar."

As previously reported, Along Came A Spider tracklisting is as follows: 'Catch Me', 'Hungry', 'I Am The Spider', 'I Know Where You Live', '(In Touch With) Your Feminine Side', 'Killed By Love', 'Salvation', 'The One That Got Away', 'Vengeance Is Mine', 'Wake The Dead', 'Wrapped In Silk'.

Along Came A Spider was co-produced by Greg Hampton and Danny Saber in Los Angeles.

Discuss this topic and more at OLD SCHOOL METAL - GLAM - HAIR METAL - HARD ROCK

No comments: