Monday, May 26, 2008

Motley Crue Saints of Los Angeles Samples Available

MÖTLEY CRÜE's new album, Saints Of Los Angeles, will be released on June 24th via Eleven Seven Music and will feature the following tracks in this order: 'L.A.M.F.', 'Face Down In The Dirt', 'What's It Gonna Take', 'Down At The Whiskey', 'Saints Of Los Angeles' (Gang Vocal), 'Mother Fucker Of the Year', 'The Animal In Me', 'Welcome To The Machine', 'Just Another Psycho', 'Chicks = Trouble', 'This Ain't A Love Song', 'White Trash Circus', 'Goin' Out Swingin''.

Samples off all tracks can be heard HERE

Discuss this topic and more at OLD SCHOOL METAL - GLAM - HAIR METAL - HARD ROCK

No comments: